2021 Planning Committee

Thanks to the members of the 2021 Planning Committee who have designed the programming for this year’s conference.

Lisa R. Bliss, Georgia State University College of Law
Robert Edward Lancaster, Louisiana State University, Paul M. Hebert Law Center
Dana Malkus, St. Louis University School of Law
Kim McLaurin, Suffolk University Law School
Lynnise E. Phillips Pantin, Columbia Law School
Jayesh Rathod, American University, Washington College of Law, Chair
Eda (Katie) Katharine Tinto, University of California, Irvine School of
Cindy Wilson, Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law