2023 Planning Committee

Learn more about the members of the 2023 Planning Committee who have designed the programming for this year’s conference!

Ty Alper, University of California, Berkeley School of Law

Christine N. Cimini, University of Washington School of Law

Norrinda Brown Hayat, Fordham University School of Law

Carrie L. Hempel, University of California, Irvine School of Law, Chair

Serge Martinez, University of New Mexico School of Law

June T. Tai, University of Iowa College of Law

Erika K. Wilson, University of North Carolina School of Law