2020 Planning Committee

Learn more about the members of the 2020 Planning Committee who have designed the programming for this year’s conference!

Lisa R. Bliss, Georgia State University College of Law
Robert Edward Lancaster, Louisiana State University, Paul M. Hebert Law Center
Kim McLaurin, Suffolk University Law School
Lynnise Pantin, Columbia Law School
Jayesh Rathod, American University Washington College of Law, Chair
Katie Tinto, University of California, Irvine School of Law
Cindy Wilson, Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law